Listen to me acting in the Bell radio ad that’s on the air now

Currently all over the air is a radio ad I didn’t write, but I’m acting in. Yep, my agent called me about the audition, I auditioned for it and I got the part! That’s me as the guy outside the club, trying to tell my buddy that I’m leaving to get fries. He mishears. I think we’ve all been out for a fun night on the town and wound up in this situation, no? Too bad there was no room in the 30-second spot for the little improvisations that got me the role, such as me saying at the end: “I’m not your friend anymore.” Ah, yes – I’m so hilarious. Does anyone have Larry David’s phone number? Tell him how hilarious I am when improvising. Curb Your Enthusiasm is mostly improvised, you see. And I would like to be on that show. In the meantime, though, I’m in a Bell radio ad. Which you can hear by clicking here. Or clicking on the video below. (Informational tidbit: The day of the record, the cold that I caught in LA went full-blown, but I didn’t let that compromise my performance and everyone’s liking the spot! So… Yay for me! And… Yay for Bell! Use their mobility service!)

Published by

Josh Rachlis

Actor, comedian, radio host,cartoonist, singer/songwriter, cupcake judge. Follow http://facebook.com/JoshRachlis

Leave a Reply

