Celebrity Josh – Ep.2: Disguised as room service!

For my latest adventure at YouTube.com/CelebrityJosh, I decided to infiltrate a hotel. But I still had to come up with a way to get them to come to open their hotel room door and try the Orville Redenbacher Select White popcorn. I also had to figure out which room had a celebrity in it. Fortunately, I had my Celebrity Hunting knowledge to guide me…

Published by

Josh Rachlis

Copywriter, actor, comedian, radio host, screenwriter, cartoonist, singer/songwriter, Green Party candidate, cupcake judge. Follow my awkward, interesting life at http://facebook.com/JoshuaPeterRachlis

One thought on “Celebrity Josh – Ep.2: Disguised as room service!”

Leave a Reply

