I illustrate the James Ready Beer Newsletter a 3rd time!

I’ve been called back into illustrating action! This time, a James Ready Beer employee took the computer and printer to Newfoundland and forgot them at his parent’s house. So I was asked to hand-write the James Ready Newsletter, and once again took the liberty of adding my own little illustrations, thoughts and comments. Like me, these drawings look a lot better after a James Ready or two. Just sayin’. 🙂
Published by

Josh Rachlis

Copywriter, actor, comedian, radio host, screenwriter, cartoonist, singer/songwriter, Green Party candidate, cupcake judge. Follow my awkward, interesting life at http://facebook.com/JoshuaPeterRachlis

Leave a Reply

