Spy Josh – Ep.1: Already Dead

In movies, sometimes people find a video someone made where the person in the video starts off by saying: “If you’re watching this, I’m already dead.” Well, I’ve recently begun working as a spy and I’ve gotten into a situation that’s forced me to make my own video like that. Turns out they aren’t as easy to make as you’d think. Watch it at http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6tn-ggPERYI or below.

Published by

Josh Rachlis

Copywriter, actor, comedian, radio host, screenwriter, cartoonist, singer/songwriter, Green Party candidate, cupcake judge. Follow my awkward, interesting life at http://facebook.com/JoshuaPeterRachlis

Leave a Reply

