I learned how to make a green smoothie

Here’s me learning how to make a smoothie that will turn my body even more Daniel Craigish than it already is. (Hard to believe I could get any more James Bond, I know.) I probably should have cut this down to a pithy 5 minutes. But everything Lisa Labute, the founder of The Goods, taught me was so useful that I wanted you to have all the, um, goods.

Published by

Josh Rachlis

Actor, comedian, radio host,cartoonist, singer/songwriter, cupcake judge. Follow http://facebook.com/JoshRachlis

Leave a Reply

