Good Report TV: Mascara Product Review

Vanessa and I check out four mascaras with botanical-based formulas, made from either natural sugar-based biopolymers or beeswax, carnauba wax or rice bran wax. There are non-irritating products for hypoallergenic skin, sensitive eyes and gluten-free options. All good. But how did they look on my naturally long and luscious eyelashes? Did they help me seduce the ladies with my cute blinking? And most importantly, was Vanessa was able to help me get the stuff on my eye lashes before I poked my eyes out? Watch below and find out. And as always, see our other videos at Good Report TV and buy all the mentioned products at Good Roots.

Published by

Josh Rachlis

Actor, comedian, radio host,cartoonist, singer/songwriter, cupcake judge. Follow http://facebook.com/JoshRachlis

Leave a Reply

