A Humble & Fred Radio fan’s advice for my love life

A Humble & Fred Radio fan's advice for my love life

A thoughtful fan of my stories on Humble & Fred Radio emailed the show’s host Humble Howard with his suggestion that I visit http://www.thesocialman.com. It promises to give me “masculine confidence and charisma”. But if it turned me into a masculine, confident guy, then what would I talk about in my comedy? I have to give serious thought to whether I really want to become a James Bond stud or stick with my Woody Allen awkwardness. But, as I’m typing this, I realize that I’ll bet it would be good radio show content if I did take the course. So I just went over to Facebook and put the word out on Facebook to Eileen, the producer on the show. Stay tuned!

Published by

Josh Rachlis

Actor, comedian, radio host,cartoonist, singer/songwriter, cupcake judge. Follow http://facebook.com/JoshRachlis

Leave a Reply

