Good Report TV: Toothpaste Toxic Tips

Should you avoid fluoride in toothpaste, or do the benefits outweigh the risks? And what chemicals should you keep out of your mouth? Vanessa and I run down the top toxics to avoid in toothpaste. I should mention that I’ve never had a cavity. So, like, I’m an authority on dental health. I should also mention that I really wish there wasn’t fluoride in drinking water. Because I don’t want toxins in my water. So, well, I’m not sure what all that leads to. But I know that when I asked a question about fluoride in drinking water and toothpaste to a bunch of dentists at a live CBC broadcast of the show “GO!”, the dentists got really mad at me for questioning it. So, well, I hope I don’t get beat up by dentists for this video. Except if it’s my dentist, ’cause she’s really cute. And so is my hygienist. But that’s not why I go to the dentist every 3 months. I go because I like to take care of my teeth. Honestly.

Anyway, for more reviews, go to Good Report TV, and to buy the mentioned products, go to Good Roots.

Published by

Josh Rachlis

Actor, comedian, radio host,cartoonist, singer/songwriter, cupcake judge. Follow http://facebook.com/JoshRachlis

Leave a Reply

