My Enviroman video is on Live Green Toronto’s website

Ok, this one is even less surprising than Live Green Toronto putting my video in their email, which I mentioned in my previous blog post, 2 minutes ago. Because I guess the whole point of them asking me to make the video was so they could put it on their website. Still, it’s nice to see it there. This whole thing gives me hope that Toronto can get back on the green track that David Miller had it on. And I’ve been having to deal with Mayor Rob “Trees don’t hire people for jobs” Ford for a while. So cut me some slack on the over-eager posting.

Livegreen Toronto Awards   home full

Published by

Josh Rachlis

Actor, comedian, radio host,cartoonist, singer/songwriter, cupcake judge. Follow http://facebook.com/JoshRachlis

Leave a Reply

