In honour of Towel Day, here’s my movie about a towel who loves a girl

I just noticed on Facebook that today is Towel Day, a day to celebrate author Douglas Adams. From what I remember of The Hitchhiker’s Guide To The Galaxy, a towel is needed to survive intergalactic travel or something. In any case, in honour of the day, I figured I’d repost a movie I made 10 years ago, about a towel who falls in love with a girl. The movie has nothing to do with Douglas Adams, but I don’t get many opportunities to bring up the fact that I made a movie about a towel. So I’m grabbing this one. Hopefully you find my film “absorbent”. But don’t worry, the jokes in it are “clean”. Ok, I’ll stop with the puns now. I know my sense of humour might be too “dry” for you.

And as an added bonus, here’s a review of my movie that I randomly stumbled across online. For real.

Published by

Josh Rachlis

Copywriter, actor, comedian, radio host, screenwriter, cartoonist, singer/songwriter, Green Party candidate, cupcake judge. Follow my awkward, interesting life at http://facebook.com/JoshuaPeterRachlis

Leave a Reply

