My appearance on the Duck For Mayor show

On September 14 at the ‪#‎NextTO‬ Evergreen Brickworks debate, I chatted with Duck For Mayor for quite a while. But only a few seconds made the cut, and, out of context, what I say doesn’t make any sense. But hey, that’s the media game. And I still make more sense than some candidates (cough cough Doug Ford Campaign cough cough John Tory). So, thanks for the exposure, Duck! When I beat you for the Mayor’s job, I’ll definitely use you as a nature consultant. (I’m at 8:13 into the video, which this link will start at.) ‪#‎TOpoli‬

Published by

Josh Rachlis

Copywriter, actor, comedian, radio host, screenwriter, cartoonist, singer/songwriter, Green Party candidate, cupcake judge. Follow my awkward, interesting life at http://facebook.com/JoshuaPeterRachlis

Leave a Reply

