I voiced this video for DHL

I did the voiceover for this video explaining how FC Bayern Munich‘s Flagship Store on Tmall Global delivers merchandise via DHL eCommerce. It all sounds pretty complicated to me. But if soccer fans are happy with DHL, I’m glad to be the voice that’s telling everyone about it.

The video was made by Salween Group, “a content marketing agency headquartered in Singapore”. Yes, thanks to modern technology, I can do a voice over from my apartment in Toronto, for an animator in South East Asia, who is making a video about Chinese fans buying a German soccer team’s merchandise.

Published by

Josh Rachlis

Copywriter, actor, comedian, radio host, screenwriter, cartoonist, singer/songwriter, Green Party candidate, cupcake judge. Follow my awkward, interesting life at http://facebook.com/JoshuaPeterRachlis

Leave a Reply

