CELEBRITY GOSSIP: On Saturday, @onedirection’s @harrystyles released a cryptic teaser video about his upcoming solo album. In the video, he’s all wet. This is my cartoon about it. 🎀 WHY I DREW IT: I bought a @canoncanada scanner this week and decided to test it out by drawing a new cartoon. I’ve been wanting to try doing cartoons about celebrity gossip. So I did! I also filmed a @youtube video of me reporting the weekend’s celebrity gossip and entertainment news. I wound up rambling about my love for @selenagomez, and the sound quality was bad because I forgot to use a pop guard, but I’ll keep learning and improving! On Saturday, I was trying to collect the day’s celebrity gossip into a report for a radio network, because a woman there said they might create a job for me to provide their hosts with the day’s gossip. So I figured that since I’d done the research, I should try doing the celebrity cartoon and video I’ve been wanting to do. Because all of us, every day, should keep learning and growing and going after our dreams and trying new things even if they don’t turn out perfect! ⭐️ #harrystyles #onedirection #cartoon #drawing #singer #celebritygossip #entertainmentnews #celebrityblogger #Toronto #art #selfimprovement #datingexpert ✏️ I am a: #celebrityinterviewer #entertainmentreporter #radiohost #comedian #actor #voiceactor #singersongwriter #cartoonist #travelblogger #lifestyleblogger #foodblogger #entertainmentblogger #fashionblogger #mommyblogger #YouTuber #podcaster #digitalnomad #entrepreneur

from Instagram: http://ift.tt/2nurFfB
Published by

Josh Rachlis

Actor, comedian, radio host,cartoonist, singer/songwriter, cupcake judge. Follow http://facebook.com/JoshRachlis

Leave a Reply

