They’re shooting @suits_usa on the condo terrace beneath my balcony! Should I put on a suit and join them? I could probably lure @meghanmarkle away from Prince Harry. Maybe if I put on my bathing suit and swim in the condo pool. Or stand in my birthday suit on my balcony? Relax – I’m just kidding! I’m just making Suits puns! πŸ‘” #Suits #Toronto #celebritygossip #entertainmentnews #condo #Hollywood @iamgabrielmacht @ericclose #Hollywood #celebrity #celebrityblog 🏊🏻 I am a: #celebrityinterviewer #entertainmentreporter #radiohost #tvhost #comedian #actor #voiceactor #singersongwriter #cartoonist #minimalist #entrepreneur #travelblogger #lifestyleblogger #foodblogger #entertainmentblogger #fashionblogger #mommyblogger #YouTuber #podcaster #digitalnomad #influencer

They’re shooting @suits_usa on the condo terrace beneath my balcony! Should I put on a suit and join them? I could probably lure @meghanmarkle away from Prince Harry. Maybe if I put on my bathing suit and swim in the condo pool. Or stand in my birthday suit on my balcony? Relax – I’m just kidding! I’m just making Suits puns!
πŸ‘”
#Suits #Toronto #celebritygossip #entertainmentnews #condo #Hollywood @iamgabrielmacht @ericclose #Hollywood #celebrity #celebrityblog
🏊🏻
I am a: #celebrityinterviewer #entertainmentreporter #radiohost #tvhost #comedian #actor #voiceactor #singersongwriter #cartoonist #minimalist #entrepreneur #travelblogger #lifestyleblogger #foodblogger #entertainmentblogger #fashionblogger #mommyblogger #YouTuber #podcaster #digitalnomad #influencer
Published by

Josh Rachlis

Actor, comedian, radio host,cartoonist, singer/songwriter, cupcake judge. Follow http://facebook.com/JoshRachlis

Leave a Reply

